Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I’m single

It’s never by design,it’s by choice lack of a woman maturity… not all women only the last few I dealt with… I been mature enough to know what isn’t for me… I have stability and now a peace of mind…too much tranquility .I am feel with total relaxation it’s scary shit… I might need to disturb myself with unnecessary noise just to see if this is real…  Now I’m focus for sure on what kind of woman I want this time… I don’t need complaints and a 150 pounds of baggage I can’t lift out of my life crowding my space… I’m a grown man,I only want happiness with a full-grown mature woman… It’s a good thing I get to weigh my options now that I’M SINGLE

imagesNRCGDJDU

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

