Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I see everything

I just don’t know everything universally…
But I know everything about YOU muhfuckas…
Whatever you thinking right now pertaining to your own trifling asses I already know…
:You ain’t shit
:Wannabe muhfuckas
:Mad @ your conditions
:Sad you live in such a hoody situation
:Can’t be classy living in nasty
It’s been said ” don’t speak on everything you see ” . I adopted that quote ,but I still say shit!!! Fuck em!!! Muhfuckas!!! I SEE EVERYTHING

imagesTIAZI4WU

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

