Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Muhf*ckas looking stupid

Online fighters are so crazy,jealous & stupid… Bitches fucking and fucking up all while sucking up and sucking… Yet these bitches online trying to make valid points using subliminal messages through memes nshit… I’m not to be fuck with by no niggas nor bitches of any creed..  Bitch! I’m Free … I want to put in an early requisition to all my haters … I want you all to understand one thing first… Fussing & fighting with me is a lost cause on your part… I just want you muhfuckas to keep me and my name out your mouths.Work on it! If you don’t, it’s you MUHFUCKAS LOOKING STUPID

imagesY3YYJO1C

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

