Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Hood star

I been a Hood Star from my younger days day one and still cracking whips nshit…  Still got quarter-inch stacks few Franklin’s hunds and 20nees =Twinkies and Washington’s = ones stacked on the bottom… Still got my pride & a nice crib on the corner block in a large few bedrooms and extras kicking it shoes off toes wiggling in the grass under the pecan tree for shade on my lawn muhfuckas… Still maintaining the up keep and adding what’s affordable to enhance the interior bachelor style… Still got bitches lurking for hood luxury nshit… I got what a hood bitch want, but I want something better all the time cause I can muhfuckas I’m A HOOD STAR.

untitled

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

