Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Hold tight

Look how dudes & gals holds on their girlfriends when I’m around like I’m gonna take em from them..  I don’t know why a muhfucka think I can take anybody… I’m not into the taking business,but I am in accepting what’s offered or given to me if I accept…  Women Know and heard I treat women & hoes good not equally but good,you figure which… I guess I understand now why they girls choose me.That explains why they mates HOLD TIGHT.

imagesXTLR3GYF

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

