Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I’m just honest

& you muhfuckas can’t say that I’m not… But I can say whatever I want about you niggas and prove it too… All of you don’t even dare to challenge me, save yourselves the embarrassment cause each one of you individually can’t fuck with me… I see & smell you muhfuckas lying about everything as soon as your mouths open… Talk shit if you want to at your own risk,I’ll expose your asses how you muhfuckas are so dishonest…Zip pit muhfuckas yall shamed cause I’M JUST HONEST

z

..Sly1

Leave a Reply

