Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Missed calls

I hate to miss calls especially when it’s from someone you want to hear from rather it’s important or not… But ,actually on the other hand fuck them other worthless muhfuckas like a nigga claims he’s a friend and actually he’s a pesky muhfucka nobody gives one fuck about.I wish a muhfucka like that would lose my number… If I see that nigga calling I’ll purposely let it  ring I wouldn’t give a fuck if it’s a hundred MISSED CALLS.

kh

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

