Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Don’t question me

Too bad you muhfuckas are inquisitive nshit.. I’m not going to entertain you lousy fucks curiosity… I don’t have to because you muhfuckas ain’t shit whereas I need to please you muhfuckas… If any of you notice I never ask about you OR your business ” cause I don’t give ah fuck about you” what you muhfuckas need to be concern about is you… Stop wondering about me cause my life has been blessed by * Him * someone greater than any of us could imagine… Look muhfuckas best thing for you all ,is to try to be you whatever the fuck that can possibly be… Go ask who you want, just DON’T QUESTION ME.

imagesBQWZ8QF3

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

