Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I’ll cuss you!!!

Fuck the fact that I uses profanity and not them mediocre words dammit PRO-FUCKEN-FANITY is what I like to use Muhfuckas!!! How plain is that shit muhfuckas…  Profanity is part of the normal human language muhfuckas… It’s a civilized expression for those of us that are less articulate… This gives us a good gotdam right to use any fucked up muhfuckan cuss words we choose to fucken use…  If you stupid fucks get in my hair over why I don’t communicate efficiently enough for every muhfucka to comprehend,then Muhfuckas!!! I’LL CUSS YOU!!!

imagesWYB4DEWX

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

