Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

respect all women

This me talking , yes I respect women.I even respect the ones that act like bitches. I got love for hoes too, they hustle hard and gotta eat and most of them are mothers too… I says shit about females according how they present themselves. . You’ll never see me hit a woman rather its publicly & in private or disrespecting nor trying to humiliate any female… But ,I will speak on behalf of their actions or character if I feel its needed. But all in all regardless what you read because this is a blog site, I still RESPECT ALL WOMEN.

9

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

