Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Avoiding others

I don’t deal with stupidity or silly muhfuckas I’ve always tried to avoid these muhfuckas when I can and if they are non avoidable then I’ll dismissed them with some disrespectful derogatory remarks forcing them to vacate from my presence… I don’t mind letting a muhfucka know they are annoying me nshit with their presence… It’s known that I’m a loner needing no company especially foolish muhfuckas…. If you don’t have anything constructive to say then stay the fuck out my face… It’s bad enough dealing with idiots and AVOIDING OTHERS.

untitled

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

