Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Come at me

I’m ready for whatever a muhfucka wanna throw at me… You muhfuckas mad @ me from me being me the truth!  What’s you muhfuckas malfunction & why hate me when I’m not any concern of yours… Now, if something I said you thought was offensive okay by all means I understand your complaint only if I said something wrong… But, if I’m right about something pertaining to you muhfuckas you should understand me standing my ground of innocence… So let’s try this shit again and have a better understanding before you stupid muhfuckas start thinking you need to COME AT ME

images3YN0IGOQ

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

