Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

My hands are full

I’m in a real life situation I can only leave you guessing muhfuckas with suspicious true shit, no conclusion on this matter because of the magnitude of my personal business.. I had to leave significant people behind and it’s disappointing but only time will able to fix it… No need for a full explanation cause its complicated… You’re just going to have to trust me peeps and don’t try to pry into something you can’t open. It’s best to leave until further notice… Sorry! Wish I could tell you more it’s a certain woman that’s involved I totally respect & this the only clue you’ll get .I’m helpless right now I swear cause MY HANDS ARE FULL

images

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

