Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Stay gone!

I monitors my stats and I know who leaves and I’m not watching or worried about those that stay…Remember this day you cowards that are unfriending me ,I will mention you muhfuckas in a derogatory kind of way so the people will be warned about you fake online & few who were almost my real friends… Fuck yall too! Really muhfuckas who cares other than you… But out of curiosity,why do you jackassery muhfuckas leave? I have a pretty good Ideal why and will not say for now… How about to alleviate this simple matter you muhfuckas just STAY GONE!

mt

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

