Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Why can’t we just fuck and sleep it’s not mandatory we have to have a serious relationship…I been married and dated lots of women in my day and the thing about it, is that I didn’t love them all… We only fucked and talked on the phone until the next sexual session took place wherever…  What was the reason for her wanting a long term relationship with a guy like me when she clearly known I wasn’t going to change… We wasn’t in love but we fucked every chance we had…. Today I’m friends with most of them… The others I never hear from which is okay too… I just want a good woman to have sex with & a movie and occasional dinners ,that’s efficient enough for a simple non complicated sort of relationship… I rather be just a sex partner…I DON’T WANT A RELATIONSHIP.

untitled

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

