Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I love women in all forms I’m talking some Hoes & lots of Bitches and a few of them goody two-shoes professional wannabe women… I’ll fuck them all if they allow me to & I dare you niggas to ask any woman to fuck because its you so-called hard muhfuckas that say they aren’t shit.That’s not to say women are only good for sex and not good for anything else… But, far as I’m concern as long as she have a pussy thats operable DON’T SAY SHE AIN’T SHIT.

imagesUWVRHAEA

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

