Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

” F*ck all n*ggas “

Again I’m never referring to Black people as niggas cause they’re not… You other muhfuckas I refer to as niggas cause you have no family values or morals for self or any one else nor your own people… You muhfuckas doesn’t belong with any life-like pertaining to humans. I figured out what can be done with a species of thoughtless hearted muhfuckas such as you people… Yes you niggas, I’ll give you muhfuckas my newly discovered explanation on a later post ,but for now cause of random last-minute thoughts ,I’ll just say ” FUCK ALL NIGGAS “.

images73J2MA5W

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

