Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

They entered my life

Who asked for you muhfuckas and why…it’s not everyday I wake up to muhfuckas wanting to know my business then tell me how to run my business in every aspect… What muhfucka feels as tho they have that right or power of attorney over you to say what should and shouldn’t be according to how you run your business… Where the fuck am I ,thinking I’m in my home behind closed doors minding what’s mine’s… How can any muhfucka get upset at me about what I think is best for me… Who can tell another grown person how to run his household then say ” I’m just saying ” muhfuckas who are you? I never asked for these people. They ENTERED MY LIFE.

images6E638Q0P

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

