Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I don’t have to be nice

I just try to be respectful to all people but in the course of me being respectful Pleaseeeee muhfuckas don’t try to take that as weakness nshit cause I will blast you muhfuckas more ways than one… Don’t be as stupid as you muhfuckas look it’s not a healthy choice, one could get hurt badly more ways than one… People are always looking for a nigga to love them and be nice…. Fuck that shit! What you cry baby muhfuckas need to do is focus on yourselves turning ideals into something constructive and stop worrying about who gonna friend you and show you love… Fuck em! Do you muhfuckas!!! It’s not a nigga out here that can stop you from making shit happen to keep yourself a happy camper… If you was to ask me, I would say fuck em all cause I DON’T HAVE TO BE NICE.

images9RV7ZCTH

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

