Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

dingbats to fumigate

Silly muhfuckas doing silly shit and want people to take them serious…so they fucks up everything around you and usually your shit that’s being destroyed and nobody is footing the tab & whomever fucked up, just know it’s not my fault… Don’t complaint to me about whose at fault .My property is all I got and you silly muhfuckas aren’t making my life easier fucken off my stuff… I have no choice when it comes to muhfuckas wrecking my shit but to end it all in any way necessary… I told you muhfuckas to stop acting silly and fumbling all over my priceless possessions.. Silly muhfuckas!!! Now I see I got DINGBATS TO FUMIGATE

eh

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

