Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Hell Naw!!!

I see women everyday like I should and I pictured a few in mind. if, I was to do whatever it is we would’ve done… I day dreams @ times… But I have a fine ass woman and no bitch can say different if they try to they better hold a mirror to their own fucken face… These hoes think every nigga want them cause a nigga looked their way for a quick second…. The trip is you bitches ain’t all that so, shut your fucken hole before you catch something in it you don’t want… Bitches that talks shit usually ain’t  shit & saying shit like ” He wants me “.I was asked about a few of these hog eating bitches …Do I want one of them hoes and I said again I have a fine ass woman.So,HELL NAW!!!

imagesJ1HBGTSW

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

