Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Say what you want…

I’m the guy that addresses whatever I see worth raising sand about…  I don’t always correct my errors once I posted a blog because I prolly didn’t realize my errors until it’s too late thirty are less blogs down the line… I still get the point across where my readers fully understand the blog….  I talk shit to you & about you muhfuckas and yet I’m still loved by all of you tho some of you are in denial wishing you weren’t… Look muhfuckas I’m gonna say this once… If, it wasn’t for YOU haten muhfuckas I wouldn’t have a blog site… So, whatever opinions you all have about me or my website it doesn’t matter because you mean very little to me…  How about I give you this treat on my way out… You and your thoughts about me isn’t shit… So, SAY WHAT YOU WANT…

v

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

