Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

You & me

People, I have a strong desire to slap the shit out of muhfuckas that appear to think they are better than others. But, really I care less about a muhfuckas opinion about me, my hair is long, my skin dark black, I’m heavier than I should be… My teeth need more dental attention & I work …I can be fixed… Now your turn!!!
You on the other hand it’s more of a challenge because of your mental state is in question…. It’s hard to understand why stupid muhfuckas like yourselves does the shit you do like having the audacity to say anything about anybody when in fact you are totally fucked up… That’s the difference between YOU & ME.

2

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

