Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Ladies man

I’m strictly a ladies man nothing less fuck all that other funny bullshit… Muhfuckas, I love nothing but pussy till I die and I’ll be fucking after I’m gone & back from the dead just to get more live pussy… Pussy is my theme, I live for pussy… I dreams of different pussies… Pussy is a necessity I got to have it… What other purpose is there in life if it’s not getting pussy. .. Muhfuckas I’m a pussy trap catching nigga cause I’m a LADIES MAN.

images2O1O0GQT

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

