Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Inspirational shit

That’s for some of you that lost a grip on life and in need of validation from others to make you believe you are worth something to them instead of yourself because they don’t mean shit to you… I personally don’t need no muhfuckas to uplift me because I know I matter and to many more people…. It’s no way on earth another human being can make me feel less than shit about myself …Maybe you muhfuckas do need some INSPIRATIONAL SHIT.

imagesJZ22PRA9

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

