Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

” on my time “

true shit! This what she told me ,a crazy bitch with no mannerisms nor tact to get her point across in a respectable fashion the bitch crazy and has been since I moved here in 2000…  Here’s a quick synopsis about this bitch… She feels she’s owed by everybody for no reason,she’s totally immature and unreasonable… She was for experimental purposes because I wanted to try some twenty something younger pussy that I thought would explode my sexual peek & ego but ,what the fuck was I thinking fucking her dumb ass cause she wanted an older man.That bitch was a waste of time while ” ON MY TIME” .

bm

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

