Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

That girl wants me

Don’t lie girl… How is it a bitch always inquiring about a nigga wanting to know if I’m ‘married or who I’m with … Wondering who all I fucked to see if it’s any of her home girls… That won’t stop shit; she’ll fuck me anyway if I was that type of guy, Lol…. She want my address, cell number and my dick immediately telling her friends but, not telling shit to me yet….  Bitch got a surveillance team all through the city with eyes on me… It’s no way you muhfuckas can’t say THAT GIRL WANTS ME

untitledu

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

