Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Uh oh my ass

I blogged the boldest shit and now my readers are running from me… I see the stats muhfuckas… I can’t make you sensitive muhfuckas keep your subscription with Trashbaggage… So,am I sorry for what I blogged? No fucken way… If you weak muhfuckas got a problem with me stating the truth regardless of what nationality I mentioned ,then by all means take your bitch asses unto the next blogger…. Muhfuckas! I don’t give one fuck about any body leaving until it’s only my ass ,as the only reader…. I got principles to muhfuckas… I stand by what I say and do… Fuck you!  UH OH MY ASS.

imageswe

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

