Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Write like this

I wish I knew how to write the perfect story ,a story that captures every living soul that can read… They’ll make me the best seller ever and leaving me above the rest with the number one BLOGS any person could ever imagine… But, unfortunately I never took the time and paid attention to my teacher in English literature of any kind 101 or whatever numbers and categories its label under… On the other hand, I try to dabble in blogging a tab bit… Many errors are made with misplaced words nshit… But one fucken thing for sure is that you muhfuckas get my drift,to me that is important… I just wish I wasn’t a school dropout and hadn’t learned to WRITE LIKE THIS…

e

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

