Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Old educated bitches

They’re back,I received an email last nite from another WordPress network user which is probably my biggest fan based muhfuckas 80% Combo-mix Black-White-Asians,Tiger woods tribe nshit. This old bitch claim to be another, ” college graduate with a degree ” she says… I couldn’t be certain of that from her writing because it looks exactly like mines in spots. I got to her third paragraph in this 3 page letter where she say how ,” stupid I am ” I’m thinking Wow! This bitch really is a reader & fan. I was so overwhelmed, I forgot all the other shit she wrote badly about me.So, after reading all of 3 pages before deleting it and emptying my trash bin, I’m now remembering she did mentioned she was an OLD EDUCATED BITCH.

Untitled

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

