Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Grammar

My brother once explained to me the importance of using correct grammar . Unfortunately my school attendance was very poor . I was absent more than I attended . But , I’m still a bad blogging muhfucka more ways than others that blogs . Fuck it ! You Niggas aren’t all that . Muhfuckas , hoping to get a reply back from a Nigga you once knew & really not caring if you Niggas respond or not . You smart-alec like button Muhfuckas , find a another Nigga ass to kiss , not all of us care about giving you the attention you lack . Now , Fuck off you flunkies . I bet you all understand me now & my fucken GRAMMAR .

b

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

