Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Cosign

…this for all you muhfuckas that butts in my conversations when you wasn’t spoken too… Then you continue to carry on and finally,Bam! the thought comes to light, you feel the need to be a yes man for me thinking you need to validate whatever I was talking about to whomever… But, what you niggas don’t understand is that I know everything I talk about. So,rather a muhfucka agree with me or not doesn’t matter… I don’t need a yes man to back me up ,I fend for myself… Nigga ,fuck you and those that are like you… You muhfuckas are only here to kiss ass & COSIGN.

k

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

