Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Heart

I was asked ” how can you break your own heart ?” . I thought to myself how does one break their own heart , I’m puzzled.It was unexpected for me . But , considering that someone took time and had that moment of truth to think they’ve broken their own heart is somewhat confusing with me and a bit disturbing too . This is true shit I was really asked by a woman I have known over a year . Was she referring to me was my thought .So , America can you intervene and enlighten me how does one break their own HEART .

v

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

