Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Why the Fuck these bitches asks to take an order and never fulfill the shit correctly .
I’m tired of Burger King and all the other Muhfuckan fast food chains,
because those untrained bitches aren’t professional enough for me to continue eating there .
I’ll give you an example : .
Me: A whopper no cheese no pickles please!

The bitch : Would you like a cookie with your order sir .

Me: No thank you that will be all .

I drove up to the window to receive my order and it’s totally fucked up , dumb ass .
I decided that moment fuck all fast food eatery’s
& that inter-comm bitch yelling
” MAY I TAKE YOUR ORDER ” .

bb

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

