Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Got a good thang

Wow! I have found good pussy to my liken and I won’t let it go . I have urges after the first Fuck . This girl pussy so good I have skipped nites getting the one I got on deck . Frankly , I don’t care if I don’t get the one on deck . She doesn’t got it like this girl . This girl pussy was tailored made for my dick . I hope and want to believe that it is my good thang. Lol . She got a kung-fu action grip ,tight fitted pussy . I dream strategic moves figuring how to murder that pussy for once and for all.So, that I can focus on the pussy I got waiting on deck . Cause this other girl GOT A GOOD THANG .

pg

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

