Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Okay n*gga ,you are updated

Now you Muhfuckas coming with the truth . It’s Sly1 the blogger day . Hate on me Muhfucka cause you can’t find a reason to hate me . I know you Niggas searching for something negative to hate me . I know you Niggas . So , when it’s all said and done , think hard Niggas before trying to blast me with your imaginary & wishful bullshit you want to conjure up . It’s okay Muhfuckas , I forgive you for not knowingly how stupid you are . I’m going to keep you Muhfuckas posted , keep reading . It’s OKAY NIGGA , YOU ARE UPDATED .

dn

Leave a Reply

