Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

After I’m gone

Hopefully I’m still here when you Muhfuckas read this . So , I can disregard this request . But , In case I’m gone , I decided I want to be cremated . I’m going back to the earth as I came .Dirt & Dirty!!! I prefer to be sent away Asap! Rather than to hang around for you Muhfuckas to celebrate false feelings & a fake ceremony in a sanctuary you Muhfuckas doesn’t respect where lies are silent and told secretly among your clan . YESSS, It’s much better my soul go quickly as possible before you Muhfuckas evil influences captures me in the mist of my travels fast to a waiting area for the return of the Mack , the almighty himself . My appointed ones know what to do AFTER I’m GONE .

bg

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

