Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Danger!

I & my brethren from my hood could be in danger when talking that black militant rhetoric the masses would say . As long I blog shit that doesn’t teach our people positive awareness I’m considered as an ordinary dumb Nigga . Look at my stats from the UK they’ll fall after this post , They’ll be back again after my bullshit FUN blogs returns . Stupidity & silliness isn’t a threat . So , consider us safe until the next lecture on truth . I got my back & my brethren from my hood . What the fuck we care about danger , We lived that for years . You are the main Muhfuckas should be telling yourselves be careful . We know who the real DANGER!

bp

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

