Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I can create scripture too

This isn’t to say I’m almighty himself . But , We all can be label as a God , a leader of whatever . Don’t misinterpret what I’m saying Muhfuckas for instance I didn’t mention Spiritual scripture . Careful how you perceive this , not the Lord himself . But , Just as preachers use certain scriptures to manipulate their herd & mines for capital gain , It seems accepted & okay with the herd , then why can I twist the truth to my own personal gain too . Is this what it means self-preservation , greed and inconsiderate Muhfuckas being manipulative . I know this isn’t morally right , but I’m just saying to open your mind to Muhfuckas consciously manipulating you Muhfuckas . Its possible I CAN CREATE SCRIPTURE TOO .

bb

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

