Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Makeup sex

F*ck that! You shouldn’t be mad in the first place… I don’t have to get mad to fuck her brain out… I don’t need no extra boost to tell her I’m gonna kill the pussy… Besides, making up might not take place until a few days afterwards… Why fuck off a perfectly good potential fucken at sometime during routine shit around the house ,then I get the urge to fuck and it’s all good because the pussy is right there undisturbed, because nobody is mad nshit… Now you feel you need to piss a muhfucka off ,then the apologetic cycle takes place. A bunch of sorry baby shit said, hoping this shit is supposed to arouse a niggas dick. So, you jump me like a Pole Vault nshit and slide down my dick ,by the time you hit my balls and bottom out, I’ll be ready for some good old fashion traditional MAKEUP SEX.

ms

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

