Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

No more secret meetings

We aren’t fucken no more in the back of buildings , sneaking between car wash stalls Nshit . No more of the fun, freaky stuff ! We are and can remain friends , just don’t be eyeballing my dick unzipping my pants with telepathy . We had our last rendezvous . No more calling my cell , texting and emailing . don’t fucken show up where my car parked, because you feel you need one more peak . Don’t try to attempt me in public getting my attention to look your way. Winking, thinking I’m going to fold and drop and give you twenty-five push ups, because I can’t fight the feeling . We aren’t fucken & NO MORE SECRET MEETINGS .

md

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

