Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

My bed

It’s big wide and elevated very high, need a ladder… I literally can bang her brain out on the ceiling… Probably break the blades on the ceiling fan too… It’s fun to bed a woman in something that big and bouncy… Sounds like my dick Nfun ,she rides me like an electronic bull at a beer tavern on a Monday night football party… My bed got those big bed posts ,it gives her sexual dominatrix ideals nshit… I might position her in a stretch,but I don’t tie knots, hate cuffs and ropes… I have a phobia with that type of shit… I would and do love to see her ass laced in anything black & sexy… I don’t know about your bedroom action… But, in my home ,you can’t imagine what goes on in MY BED

bd

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

