Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Jealousy without reason

People with unexplained hate .They aren’t clear about their own thoughts why they feel the way they feel.Nobody wanting to explain why they are probably crazy people..  If, I completely knew the answer to that I’ll be able to explain why people are so fucked up… I honestly can say ,I don’t know everybody nor they condition ,what I do know, you muhfuckas have a serious inferiority complex about yourselves,led me to believe why you muhfuckas exist… Unstable! Left with some kind of misfit ability to feel JEALOUSY WITHOUT REASON.

bo

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

