Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Godly

I live my life everyday as a NORMAL STRAIGHT man . I don’t understand gay , I’m not an expert on homosexuality . I only know what I see physically and heard . My opinion isn’t base on expertise in no manner . I only know what GOD said about genders loving each other sexually . But , You’ll hear the gay community argue the facts that’s written in the very same Bible they read at the same church you attend . Where in the BIBLE God approve you being gay or encourages homosexuality ? And to clear everything to justify your sexual preference , show the world in the word, GAY living Is GODLY .

gay

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

