Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Discrimination for life

Shits real! It’s here forever, no getting over or turning the other cheek… So,stop discriminating talks nshit… There are going to have to take other avenues of action to get past separatism… Personally,I say fuck it and war on these muhfuckas. I’m not always rational ,I’m an extremist willing to take higher risk. I care less about collateral damage to my enemies … I’m known to be a ruthless muhfucka back in time… Nowadays, I want niggafied justice… Stick & bottle bashing… A fucken riot nshit… Not to loot,to duke it out until the last muhfucka standing… Fight for peace literally… Knock a muhfucka out if necessary,nothing is going to change… Fuck it!!! Right  DISCRIMINATION FOR LIFE.

bw

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

