Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Mad @ the world

Some people wake up everyday fucken mad . It’s always a reason for something . Purpose is why it’s existence . Niggas mad @ their condition holding no position , lack of ambition . Damn! Am I rapping . I can honestly say, I know my reason for being on this earth . It’s not everybody cares to know why they’re here I’m guessing. I’m not the Muhfucka to be concern for why they not curious .
I have a quick thought.If, you are interested . It’s simple .
They don’t care ,they either know or feel they aren’t shit .
I believe not knowing possibly is reasoning enough ,Niggas wake up
MAD @ THE WORLD .

sp

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

