Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I know him

I never said you’ll know me 100% we weren’t raised together . We learned enough about each other to say we have a connection . Now you see me in a different enlightenment thinking because of what you’ve read @ Trashbaggage you changed your perspective of me . Remember , I’m blogging shit which could be about anything at random . I blog thoughts from my perspective and others I feel I can relate too . I feel Iike I’m a representative for what all people might have thoughts about life experiences . So , If you read a blog and thinking to yourself that’s what Sly1 feels about me . Try thinking again , have I personally ever call you a bitch or any other derogatory shit . Tell yourself one more thing . But , I KNOW HIM .

yr

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

