Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Whatcha want from me

Greetings Muhfuckas , I’m Sly1 , the blogger bitches utter under their breath about & Niggas too , but white people finds me amusing . True shit ! Think about it . Women understand my sexual comments and secretly thinking they wouldn’t mind fucking me . Fellas , pure hatred . White people as usual are interested in WHO are we & WHY we SUPER . You can’t know black people and not black . Blackness is something you can feel only being black . So , forget about wanting to be something you can’t , that should be self-explanatory . I can’t give you something to understand and you can’t ever know what it is to be black . I’m not being a racist . I just don’t know WHATCHA WANT FROM ME .

nb

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

