Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Goochie goo shit!!!

I remember playing with my daughter ,tickling her and poking her tummy cause she was a chunky baby…
One day going out to dine… We were placed on a waiting list & while waiting a waitress walks over and peek at my baby saying ” she’s beautiful,how old is she” .I thanked her and answered her question.. then she started to launch her finger towards her face saying “Goochie goo” ,I stopped her dead in her tracks,fuck that germy shit,bitch I don’t know you or where your hands been… People,don’t let muhfuckas touch your infants faces nshit ,could be ill contagious shit! Fuck that GOOCHIE GOO SHIT!!!

gc

…Sly1

 

 

Leave a Reply

