Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Feds watching online

True shit!!! Feds was & probably still monitoring my content because of a blogged post a couple of years ago which haven’t been removed involving the video vixen girl and music artist jay-z … It was originated by worldstar hip hop. My cousin repeated the story with a small twist of her own version… We were warned with documentation… I took their document to a judge I know personally ,I was told after it was read by the judge ” they can shove it up their asses” Two days later I told them the post won’t be coming down… They threatened to sue.. It’s NO case to trial… Freedom of speech does have limitations,it doesn’t in this case.. Sly1 writings always original… I’ve been warned a second time,I still believe the FEDS WATCHING ONLINE.

fw

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

